2019

10am-3pm

9AM-10AM

10AM-3PM

10am-3pm

Discount Coupons
Print coupon and bring to the Villa Roller Rink to receive your discount.

9AM-10AM

10AM-3PM

10am-3pm

Thursday 10am-2pm
(June 20 to August 22, 2019)

NOVEMBER 7 and 8, 2019


10AM-3PM

Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10am-2pm (extended)Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 11am-2pm toddler skate (extended)and 6pm-8pm ($3 Admission - regular hours)Sunday,  April 8, 2018 - 1pm-4pm (regular hours)(these are in addition to our regular hours on Fri-Sat-Sun)

9AM-10AM

CLOSED: 

Tues-Dec 24 & 

Wed-Dec 25

OPEN: Monday, Dec 23 (10am-1pm)

Thursday, Dec 26 (11am-3pm)
Friday, Dec 27 (11am-3pm) & (7-10pm)
Saturday, Dec 28 (7-10pm)

Sunday, Dec 29 (1pm-4pm)

Monday, Dec 30 and Tuesday, Dec 31 (11am-3pm)
Wed, Jan 1 (11am-3pm) - under 7 yr  /  (5-8pm) - all ages

7pm-10pm

closed for the Warren County Farmer's Fair

Wednesday 12PM-2PM & 6PM-8PM
Sunday 1PM-4PM (October thru April)

MONDAY, JANUARY 20, 2020

9AM-10AM

10am-3pm

10AM-2PM

MONDAY, FEBRUARY 17, 2020

MONDAY, OCTOBER 14, 2019

2121 Route 57, Broadway, NJ  •  908-689-6155

Mailing Address:  429 Centre Street, Easton, PA 18042

Email: villaskating@yahoo.com