7pm-10pm

MONDAY, JANUARY 15, 2018

MONDAY, FEBRUARY 19, 2018

10AM-2PM

9AM-10AM

closed for the Warren County Farmer's Fair

Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10am-2pm (extended)Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 11am-2pm toddler skate (extended)and 6pm-8pm ($3 Admission - regular hours)Sunday,  April 8, 2018 - 1pm-4pm (regular hours)(these are in addition to our regular hours on Fri-Sat-Sun)

10am-3pm

9AM-10AM

10am-3pm

10am-3pm

Thursday 10am-2pm
(June 23 to August 25, 2018)

Wednesday 12PM-2PM & 6PM-8PM
Sunday 1PM-4PM (October thru April)

9AM-10AM

10AM-3PM

10am-3pm

NOVEMBER 9 and 10, 2017


Discount Coupons
Print coupon and bring to the Villa Roller Rink to receive your discount.

2121 Route 57, Broadway, NJ  •  908-689-6155

Mailing Address:  429 Centre Street, Easton, PA 18042

Email: villaskating@yahoo.com

CLOSED: Sun-Dec 24, Mon-Dec 25, Tues-Dec 26
OPEN: Wednesday, Dec 27 (11am-2pm) - under 7 yr old  /  (6-8pm) - all ages
Thursday, Dec 28 (11am-3pm)
Friday, Dec 29 (11am-3pm) & (7-10pm)
Saturday, Dec 30 (7-10pm)

Sunday, Jan 1, 2018 (11am-3pm)

MONDAY, OCTOBER 9, 2017

9AM-10AM

10AM-3PM

10AM-3PM